Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.
Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.

Fantage Cheats, Secrets, Glitches, Info & Help.

HomeSearchRegisterLog in

The Worst Time to Be An Admin [08/08/2012]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Fantasygirl
Senior Fantagian
Fantasygirl

The Worst Time to Be An Admin [08/08/2012] Empty
PostSubject: The Worst Time to Be An Admin [08/08/2012]   The Worst Time to Be An Admin [08/08/2012] Icon_minitimeThu Aug 09, 2012 12:51 am

Ok, so I am an admin on a very successful role-play forum. The book series is incredibly popular, and one of my favorites. But, because I was told by a friend to not invoke anyone to join in on the out of character fights/battles, I won't be telling you, otherwise it would be quite easy.

So basically, these two veteran members, one who was once a well known admin, well known enough to become a legend, (A legend is a person who has left the site, and they become legends. Sort of like a hall of fame.) comes back to the site. He requests a talk with the admins, whose names I will not give out. Let's just say there's Carly, Miranda, Eeyore, Cassie, and me. (They are all females.) We go to another site, to use the chatbox to discuss things. We'll call them Roger and Nemo. Nemo will be the previous admin, Roger his friend.

Nemo produces the idea of an advisor of sorts for the admin team. The admin team consists of two 18 year olds, two 15 year olds, and one 12 year old. Nemo is 17, and Roger is 16. Carly, Eeyore, Cassie, and myself are present for the meeting. Miranda is not, as she is on vacation. Anyway, at the time, Carly and Cassie agree to the idea. The advisor would simply give us a good kick in the butt to get out events for the members. Us admins had a lot of events planned, and more updates, and lots of things. I was really excited to release the stuff, along with the other admins.