Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.

Fantage Cheats, Secrets, Glitches, Info & Help.

HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog inUsergroups

Share | 

My pet Budgies..

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Queen
Veteran Fantagian

PostSubject: My pet Budgies..   Fri Sep 21, 2012 8:11 pm

So I have these two pet budgies and I was thinking that I should tame them somehow. But I don't know how to do that since I have no experience. And it would really be appreciated if anyone can help me. :] Thanks!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SilverBell
Veteran Fantagian

Location : A room in a house in a city in a county in a state in a country in a continent in a planet in a solar system in a galaxy in a universe

PostSubject: Re: My pet Budgies..   Fri Sep 21, 2012 8:14 pm

OMIGOD DARKMANOR LOVES BIRDS SHE WILL YELL YOU!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.sweetdessert.niceboard.com

PostSubject: Re: My pet Budgies..   Fri Sep 21, 2012 8:14 pm

FREAKIN LUCKY YOU!

Well I'm a bird adict so I can help~
Give them some time, let them adjust a bit to their settings. Tomorrow try sitting by their cage reading a book. They need to get used to you. Eventually try holding them. Are they flighted? I recommend clipped wings. Go google this stuff and you are off.
Back to top Go down
emiko
Veteran Fantagian

PostSubject: Re: My pet Budgies..   Fri Sep 21, 2012 8:15 pm

Hmm, i would start with flying to you. I did this to my friends budgie, and it worked. But it was already tamed.

It was in its cage, the door cage thingy closed but not locked. Slightly opened. I took a cracker and pretended to whistle, it sounded like it, but it wasnt. It didnt work, so my friend whistled. It came to me and i gave it the cracker. It worked a couple of times, and we tried changing foods, but the bird got stuffed so we left it alone. XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Queen
Veteran Fantagian

PostSubject: Re: My pet Budgies..   Fri Sep 21, 2012 8:23 pm