Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.

Fantage Cheats, Secrets, Glitches, Info & Help.

HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog inUsergroups

Share | 

Find The Light,Find The Light Song By Ava and Annalee

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Amour Allure
Senior Fantagian

PostSubject: Find The Light,Find The Light Song By Ava and Annalee   Mon May 27, 2013 3:47 pm

Okay,this is my first song so it might be a bit rusty but we will fix it soon.

Find the Light:

Lay Down,Don't cry everything's gon' be alright,
Sleep tight,listen to the night
-----
Stars soar above you,trying to find the light,they ain't cryin' , they kept trying , to find the light.

Listen baby girl,were gonna try our best,we gon' keep trying,we gon' keep fighting just like the rest.

Now baby go to sleep,now dream a good dream , cuz' baby we will find the light,the light.

--------

Okay,sorry if it sucks Its my first time writing a song <3

Last edited by LadyGLM on Mon May 27, 2013 9:16 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Light*Like)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Squirtle
Ultimate Fantagian

PostSubject: Re: Find The Light,Find The Light Song By Ava and Annalee   Mon May 27, 2013 8:31 pm

This is actually really good! It is kind of hard for me to read it with the grammar (you know, just stuff like " ',aint, 'gunna", etc) But it makes sense when I sing it in my head. This is not bad at all!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nerurumi.deviantart.com/
Amour Allure
Senior Fantagian

PostSubject: Re: Find The Light,Find The Light Song By Ava and Annalee   Mon May 27, 2013 9:15 pm

Teto Kasane wrote:
This is actually really good! It is kind of hard for me to read it with the grammar (you know, just stuff like " ',aint, 'gunna", etc) But it makes sense when I sing it in my head. This is not bad at all!