Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.
Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.

Fantage Cheats, Secrets, Glitches, Info & Help.

HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Warning, i'm a noob!

Go down 
+14
Blackrose
MaryBoo
IM MELODY'S HACKER!!!!
Abbey
sahilin
Pommu-pon
katieeb16
Janelle
alex
Penny
Katie_Forever
isolxtedsystem
Relora
Poker0157
18 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Poker0157
Junior Fantagian
Poker0157

Warning, i'm a noob! Empty
PostSubject: Warning, i'm a noob!   Warning, i'm a noob! Icon_minitimeMon Aug 01, 2011 12:03 pm

Hello guys! Yes, i'm a newbie here. I have done forums before, but they were the meez forums and they were a little different. Alright, here's some facts about me:
I'm a blonde, i'm 13. I love anime, the few i watch and enjoy being Shiki Corpse Demon (Sunako is the one i have set as my avatar, she's from shiki corpse demon), Deadman Wonderland, Full Metal Alchemist, and Durara. I don't watch Naruto because the plot has seriously gone downhill, but i just admire the akatsuki.

Yes, I am a yaoi fan. Shoot me. My favorite pairing is Hidan and Sasori from the akatsuki.

I do love to cosplay with a passion. I have cosplays for Megumi Shimizu, Sunako Kirishiki, Natsuno Yuuki, Tohru, Miku Hatsune, and Sasori Akasuna. I hope to have cosplays for Shiro and Toto from Deadman Wonderland soon.

I'm saving up for an asian ball joint doll. THey are ADORABLE! You must look them up. They're pricey, but worth the money, honest.

I enjoy making videos, RPing, drawing ESPECIALLY, and watching tv and playing on fantage.

Yes, I am a girl, and Yes, I have a girlfriend. Love is love no matter who you find it in. If you dislike me for that, then that's your choice, and your loss.

Some things i HATE are: When someone pairs an OC with a canon character, THe fact that nude women is art but nude men is not (Men -shakes head-), and homophobes.