Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.
Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.

Fantage Cheats, Secrets, Glitches, Info & Help.

HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Dont hate me but...

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Relora
Hero Fantagian

Dont hate me but... Empty
PostSubject: Dont hate me but...   Dont hate me but... Icon_minitimeSat Mar 16, 2013 5:08 pm

Okay so let me make it clear that I hate hold beauty pageants. The kids are bein made to grow up WAY too fast and kids that young shouldn't be made to compete in something like that.

However, I've recently gained interest in trying to become Miss Teenage Florida. I'm not sure why, I've never done a pageant before and have had little interest in it... But now? I feel as if I can win. I think I'm pretty enough, have a nice figure and have the confidence and self-esteem.

What I have a problem with, however, is my teeth. I don't have very crroked teeth, but my bottle front teeth are crooked and my top front teeth are slightly crooked. I've heard of a thing called flappers. I was wondering if any of oh knew more about that thing? It can be expensive, but my family has enough money to get it. I was wondering if anyone could tell me if I could use flappers for crooked teeth?

I was also wondering if anyone here could give me some tips about beauty pageants? Like I said, I've never participated in one. Florida requires me to do a regional pagent (or something), so I can be a feel for this all, bu I'll be compete against "professionals" that have done this since forever. Any help >.<?
Back to top Go down
YEEZUS
Veteran Fantagian
YEEZUS

PostSubject: Re: Dont hate me but...   Dont hate me but... Icon_minitimeSat Mar 16, 2013 5:47 pm

I've never done a pageant myself, but my mother used to be very into pageants and won several of them. ;u; That was, of course, a long time ago, but I asked her about them not too long ago and was able to squeeze some tips and such out of her.