Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.

Fantage Cheats, Secrets, Glitches, Info & Help.

HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog inUsergroups

Share | 

Open it or not It's all your choice.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Daisy
Veteran Fantagian

PostSubject: Open it or not It's all your choice.    Wed May 15, 2013 10:41 pm

I asked MacTavish to delete the "Poll" thread because it's giving me a lot of trouble And it's also giving stress to other people.
I know I've been wrong but I'm not gonna admit that all those thing I posted there are all wrong, some of them are right.
That's why I'm starting my sorry thread because I can't take it anymore. It's been 2 days or just yesterday the argue start. And honestly this is my first time confessing my mistake.

I don't know why the "Phew! there are still many straight." Or something like that, that I posted cause a very big trouble. I know I'm a hot tempered person that's why my friends always makes me not mad especially when I'm in bad mood because my mouth would just go on a "Rap" <- Yes, That's what we called. >.<

I know the people who hate me already won't click this thread because yeah, normally they hate me so they won't think any threads I posted at all by now.

I'm really sorry to those people who got mad because I really don't know why people got mad just because of that sentence. I know I'm in a bad grammar so forgive me. I know it's not easy for forgive so I will just not expect you all will forgive me. I really sorry for hurting your feelings everyone. For saying bad things about your sexuality even though I don't know if I'm really saying the bad thing. I so sorry that I always give a dang explanation.

So I'm really really sorry. That's all I just wanted to say.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Lord Voldemort
Veteran Fantagian

PostSubject: Re: Open it or not It's all your choice.    Wed May 15, 2013 11:41 pm