Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.
Fantage Forum
Welcome to the Fantage Forum.

Fantage Cheats, Secrets, Glitches, Info & Help.

HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Nilla's Introduction ~ <3

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Seraph
New Fantagian

Nilla's Introduction ~ <3 Empty
PostSubject: Nilla's Introduction ~ <3   Nilla's Introduction ~ <3 Icon_minitimeFri Dec 02, 2016 9:15 pm

*WARNING: A LOT OF READING INVOLVED!*
Hey everyone! My name is Nilla, some people call me Nye or Wafers. I started playing Fantage at about 2007-2008, when I was about 7 years young, with the username sango23 (I really liked watching Inuyasha and I was inspired to have it as my username, I honestly don't know where the 23 came from). I had Safe Chat and I didn't remember what e-mail I used, so that's when I made elinacandy (even though it has nothing to do with me Embarassed). I played Fantage non-stop until 2010-2011 ish when I got into Call of Duty: Black Ops on Xbox 360. The games I've played (not in order) over the years were: COD: MW2, COD: MW3, COD:BO2, COD: Ghosts (known as the biggest mistake silent), COD: Advanced Warfare, COD:Infinite Warfare, FIFA 15, Destiny, Minecraft, Dead Rising 3, CS:GO (PC, only for like 2 days), Trivial Pursuit LIVE, Grand Theft Auto V, + many more. You can tell that I'm a die hard gamer... as of the day I wrote this, I just bought a "gaming monitor" to use for the new setup I'm pursuing for Very Happy I played Destiny a lot before I started playing Minecraft on the PC (I played servers such as Nexus, Hypixel, Badlion, The Park ~ I was a moderator on that server), as well as before The Taken King DLC came out. My Titan, Hunter, and Warlock were all level 34 until I wasted about $100 on a DLC for a game that I eventually stopped playing... pale Anyways, more about me, my favourite colour has to be Lavender. I am currently a Sophomore in High School, and my ambition is to work at Microsoft. Idk what else to put here, but if you see me on then don't be afraid to say "